Demon King Reincarnation dropped

The author has decided to delete everything she wrote, as well as her account on the Japanese novel site, so I shall no longer be translating this story.

21 responses to “Demon King Reincarnation dropped

  1. Thank you so much for translating this. But is there no other site with the raws or a backup for them? How many chapters where there in the raws anyway?

    Like

  2. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Why did you do this to me!?!? I guess I’m thankful I at least got a taste of this awesome story 😢

    Like

Leave a Reply

