World Teacher Volume 1: Chapter 2 (alternative)

An alternative translation for World Teacher Volume 1: Chapter 2 is now available.

Main page.

Volume 1: Chapter 2

 

While the English in this version is not as good as other versions out there, it is much closer to the raw. I hope you all enjoy it.

 


 


****Notes & disclaimers:**** (from the Main page)

    • These translation(s) are an alternative translation to those done by Defiring and others.
    • Once again, I am not trying to take over the series, but wish to provide an alternative translation for those interested.
    • Defiring (linked above) already has the first few volumes completed and will most likely be translating at a much faster speed than I am.
    • As I am doing this without a translation checker nor editor, these translations are more than likely to contain inaccuracies in translation and terribad Engrish.
    • As this is something done in my spare time, there is no schedule. I make zero promises, I may drop it at any time.
    • I have added ()’s for continuous chapter numbering. Just +1 to the ()’s for equivalent Defiring chapter numbering.
    • If you see any mistakes – feel free to notify me in the comments.

 

5 responses to “World Teacher Volume 1: Chapter 2 (alternative)

    • You’re welcome!
      I doubt I’ll catch up (not that i’m trying), I think the first few chapters are relatively shorter than the later ones as well ;).

      Like

      • That’s true, the later on chapters are longer but Defiring’s translation pace is close to one chapter per month I think.
        However it still nice to read other versions of novels to see what’s different or similar.
        Keep up the great work! XP

        Like

Leave a comment