I’m alive!

Been dealing with many things this month, such as being hospitalized, and also the birth of my child. Hopefully I’ll be getting back on track with Eliza chapters at the end of this month!

49 responses to “I’m alive!

  1. HEEEY CONGRATULATIONS!! I don’t know why I’m happy ‘cos I really don’t want a child on my own lol :DD but congrats!!! I hope your child is well and grew up fine

    Like

  2. Oh! Congratulations! Is it a boy or a girl? I expect that since you made this post, both you and the child have gotten through safe.

    Haha! Much like your name, you had to drop some things but then you got yourself a kid. It may be imperfect but that is good luck there.

    Once again congratulations!

    Like

  3. Hey so I just noticed chapter 207 of Eliza was released over on Asianhobbyist.com but I haven’t seen an official announcement that your dropping the series, I was just wondering if you were aware of this and if its a problem.

    Its a site known for heavy use of machine translation and advertisements, so I personally prefer the more high quality translation provided here. I understand you recently had a child so I dont expect you to continue translation soon, but if you intend to continue at a later date this may be something to contest.

    I don’t know how TL groups decide who’s translating what but I thought you would want to know regardless, as you translated over 200 chapters.

    Thanks for the translations and I hope your enjoying your time with your child~

    Liked by 2 people

  4. You’re so dead another TLer picked up this series and butchered it. What a shame man, their version is practically unreadable because of the half assed MTL. Well, guess this is another series to pick up once I am good enough in jap.

    Like

  5. hey, be well! I have a kid myself (didn’t birth him tho) so I get it.
    Either way, I’d like to suggest you to check the projects page, since there is no links to chapters after 203 or 202, I believe.

    Aside from that, stay healthy and whenever you come back with translations I’ll be around, I love this story and the way you translate it, it gives the shine this amazing work deserves.

    best wishes

    Like

  6. Pingback: Dragon Pharma Supplier·

Leave a comment