Hiatus

Due to the fact that I’m moving to another country, all my translations will be on hiatus for an indefinite amount of time. I’ll have to see how things go!

21 responses to “Hiatus

  1. I think I’m jinxed…today is my birthday and all of my favorite translation sites are putting up notices that they will be on hiatus today first japtem and now here xD

    Like

  2. Best of luck in the transfer & getting settled in new country.

    Thank you very much for all the TLs.

    Like

  3. Oh crap…indefinitely aka dead forever.

    Well I wish you all the best! Moving to a new country is always hard and takes a toll on one’s body. Take care of yourself and make lots of friends.
    Thanks for all the translations you’ve done. I really enjoyed Bakarina and Eliza although Eliza still hadn’t moved to where I wanted it aka chapter 150+.

    Now to give up on Eliza and go find some other good novel that gets close to this. Luckily Duke’s Daughter will hopefully be back in about a month. Anyone got other titles like these that would be worth reading?

    Like

      • I don’t know if you check the comments over there or not, I’ve caught up with it already. Just wait for the highschool arc, it starts awesome. 😀

        Like

Leave a comment